Elbor Welding Wire – Avellino Italy

Welcome

Elbor S.p.A. is one of the major Italian manufacturers of welding wire under protective gas (CO2) and Aluminium. The company has been leader on the most important worldwide markets since 80’s, guaranteeing to its costumers the highest quality standard and the maximum flexibility to meet the most various requirements.

Dove siamo

Contatti

Katia Petitto – Managing Director
petitto@elbor.it
katiapetitto@hotmail.com

Amedeo Iannella – Marketing & Sales Manager
(Domestic & Europe Market)

aiannella@elbor.it
amedeo1978@gmail.com

Flora Retfalvi – Marketing & Sales Manager
flora.retfalvi@elbor.it

Caterina Crisci – Export & Logistic Dpt
ccrisci@elbor.it
caterina.crisci@hotmail.it

Antonietta Miglialo – Accountant
amiglialo@elbor.it

Pasquale Dello Iacono – Account & Financial Manager
pdelloiacono@elbor.it

Elbor S.p.A.

via Nazionale Arcella
83030 Montefredane - Avellino - Italy
Tel.
+39 (0)825 607171
+39 (0)825 607045
+39 (0)825 607055
Fax
+39 (0)825 670012
+ 39 (0)825 670064 Email:info@elbor.it