Welcome

Elbor S.p.A. is one of the major Italian manufacturers of welding wire under protective gas (CO2) and Aluminium. The company has been leader on the most important worldwide markets since 80’s, guaranteeing to its costumers the highest quality standard and the maximum flexibility to meet the most various requirements.

Dove siamo

Contatti

Dott.ssa Katia Petitto – Managing Director
k.petitto126@gmail.com

Dr. Ciro Iannaccone – M. Director Vis Trade Srl – CTP Srl/Elbor Spa Strategic Consultant
ciroiannaccone@hotmail.com
ciroiannaccone@gmail.com
ciro.iannaccone@elbor.it
Mob: +39 / 392-8907828

Amedeo Iannella – Commercial Director Europe
aiannella@elbor.it
amedeo1978@gmail.com
Mob: + 39 / 347-6459124

Caterina Crisci – Export & Logistic Dpt
ccrisci@elbor.it
caterina.crisci@hotmail.it

Antonietta Miglialo – Quality Manager
amiglialo@elbor.it

Fabio Esposito – Customer Service
fabio.esposito@elbor.it

Pasquale Dello Iacono – Account & Financial Manager
pdelloiacono@elbor.it

Elbor S.p.A.

via Nazionale Arcella
83030 Montefredane - Avellino - Italy
Tel.
+39 (0)825 607171
+39 (0)825 607045
+39 (0)825 607055
Fax
+39 (0)825 670012
+ 39 (0)825 670064 Email:info@elbor.it